Since 1970
4.9

317-745-5635

Danville, IN 46122

Consumer Review Summary

29 reviews since November, 2017

To Your Success, Inc. is an independent customer satisfaction firm conducting ongoing surveys to verified customers of Heat & Cool LLC. Here are the results to date:

Satisfaction Ratings

  • 5 Star94%
  • 4 Star6%
  • 3 Star0%
  • 2 Star0%
  • 1 Star0%

FEATURED COMMENTS FROM SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

by D.B. from Danville, IN on 03/12/19
It was a very good experience, I will continue to call you in the future!
by T.K. from Coatesville, IN on 03/11/19
This was my 2nd time to use Heat & Cool. They were very prompt in diagnosing the problem with my heat pump and proposing the new system. Brett did an excellent job of explaining our furnace/heat pump options and the installation teams were terrific. Although we had to delay the installation by a day due to an unforeseen problem in the crawl space, H&C was still able to return a day later to install the unit. The new system has been working great so far.
by D.D. from Indianapolis, IN on 01/02/19
Brett came to our house on a Saturday afternoon and analyzed our situation. He scheduled an appointment for Giss to come and maintenance our HVAC system. Upon the thorough inspection by Giss and his explaining the condition of our 18 year old system we decided to replace the system. The installation team, Sage and Dustin did a wonderful job. Both men answered every question I had. Sage and Dustin performed the initial ramp-up of the system and discovered the static-pressure was out of balance. They had Aaron (lead technician) come to our home and determined the issue was with the incorrect sizing of the ductwork from 1983. Aaron worked with the manufacturer to program the control board to correct the static-pressure. Kelli in the office was great with keeping us informed of the pending schedules.
by J.M. from Avon, IN on 12/07/18
Very knowledgeable, sales and qualified workers.
by J.H. from Danville, IN on 12/07/18
Great job and keep it going. Nice people.
by R.C. from Coatsville, IN on 08/28/18
All of these numbers and ratings, are because of 3 men- Nate, Justin, Erin. They were awesome.
by K.J. from Fillmore, IN on 08/28/18
Installation team was excellent. Went above and beyond the call of duty. Stayed here 12 hours until job was done.
by D.F. from Avon, IN on 07/24/18
Very impressed with service staff. They always do a good job and answer all my questions and they are always on time. Never had a bad experience.